Thousands of
Digital Titles

Safe and Secure
Online Payment

Stripe, Paypal &
Credit Card Available

Deep Waters

Trisha Watts

Willow Publishing Pty Ltd





Deep Waters - Track Collection



Add All To Cart
SKU: WPD3283 Category:

This popular collection of chants is ideal for use in groups and for personal reflection. The chants and written and sung by Trisha Watts.

Tracks include:

  1. Deep Waters
  2. Rest and Wait
  3. The Wind Blows
  4. Heal Me
  5. Icon of Grace
  6. Under Your Wings
  7. Justice Cry
  8. We Will Rise Up
  9. I am the Land
  10. The Soul Loves the Body
  11. Like a Tree
  12. Spring of Water
  13. Deep Waters – Reprise